Sweet memories: It’s easy to make a photobook

My parents visited a few weeks ago.

We visited Singapore’s new attraction Gardens by the Bay. That afternoon after we got back I compiled a few photos and made a small accordian photobook to give Mom, as a  little surprise that she can bring home and enjoy.
I had the materials, know-how and some time. Why not?

 

Of course I made one for myself too, which has different covers.

 

A simple photobook is easy to make.

Accordian books do not require stitching, only gluing and folding.

The covers are printed on a Fuji Xerox machine on good white Tintoretto 140 gm paper. The red and beige ones are spare covers I can use some other time.

Leave a Reply

