Design: Brown biscuit

This one reminds me of a biscuit, with cream filling.

Plain?

I wanted to try something WITHOUT a design or pattern. So I had this nice brown paper (it’s a fancy paper, not kraft or paper bag!) and decided to just do it. But I had incorporate a white-black-white for the inside paper for some visual interest. Plus the light blue thread.

My regular specs: A6 size, 96 pages, hardcover, cotton thread, Coptic-binding, handmade.

The paper is white-black-white.

And a little playfulness with multicoloured polka dots.

Leave a Reply

